2010 Board of Directors
 
 
 

Tim King
President
tking@vermontastd.org

Agnes Cook (profile)
Past President
acook@vermontastd.org

Marsha Kuhn
Vice President
mkuhn@vermontastd.org

Heidi Masi (profile)
Treasurer
hmasi@vermontastd.org

Corrine Hoffman
Programs Chair
choffman@vermontastd.org

Maggie York (profile)
Communications Chair
myork@vermontastd.org

Rosemary Christie
Membership Chair
rchristie@vermontastd.org

Maria Kowalchyk-Devito
Member at Large
mkowalchyk-devito@vermontastd.org

- VACANT -
Communications Co-Chair

- VACANT -
Membership Co-Chair

- VACANT -
Programs Co-Chair

- VACANT -
Secretary

 
 
     

 

   
         
Copyright ©2003-2008 Vermont Chapter ASTD
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement